Blogs Details for November 2017

Blog Articles Published in November
S. No.Team Member NameBlog Article TitleLinkPublished Date
1Olister RumaoSetup UserName authentication in Dynamics NAVhttp://www.cloudfronts.com/setup-username-authentication-dynamics-nav/29th November
2Subhash MahatoSession Time out in Dynamics 365http://www.cloudfronts.com/session-time-dynamics-365/29th November
3Simran MonteiroNovember 2017 Updates for PowerBI Desktophttp://www.cloudfronts.com/november-2017-updates-powerbi-desktop/29th November
4Clinton D'MelloRetrieve Multiple Records using Web API in Dynamics 365 version 9.0http://www.cloudfronts.com/retrieve-multiple-records-using-web-api-dynamics-365-version-9-0/29th November
5Anjali HemmadiAnalysis Services Connection Configuration in Power BI for Live Connectionhttp://www.cloudfronts.com/analysis-services-connection-configuration-power-bi-live-connection/24th November
6Anjali HemmadiSteps to configure Power BI Gatewayhttp://www.cloudfronts.com/steps-configure-power-bi-gateway/24th November
7Anjali HemmadiDLL Deployment Error on Scribe On-Premise Agent Serverhttp://www.cloudfronts.com/dll-deployment-error-scribe-premise-agent-server/24th November
8Krishna BhanushaliDynamics CRM Marketing list members sync with MailChimp- Part 2http://www.cloudfronts.com/dynamics-crm-marketing-list-members-sync-mailchimp-part-2/21st November
9Chris D'SilvaHow to login Windows Client and Web Client using ‘NavUserPassword’ Authentication in Microsoft Dynamics NAVhttp://www.cloudfronts.com/login-windows-client-web-client-using-navuserpassword-authentication-microsoft-dynamics-nav/21st November
10Abhishek KumarAuditing Reports in Exchange Onlinehttp://www.cloudfronts.com/auditing-reports-exchange-online/14th November
11Naithika ShettyCreating a New Module in Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operationhttp://www.cloudfronts.com/creating-new-module-dynamics-365-finance-operation/13th November
12Vaishali VyasHow to Connect with Dynamics 365 and use Lookup Field of Dynamics CRM in PowerApps.http://www.cloudfronts.com/connect-dynamics-365-use-lookup-field-dynamics-crm-powerapps/13th November
13Krishna BhanushaliDynamics CRM Marketing list members sync with MailChimp- Part 1http://www.cloudfronts.com/dynamics-crm-marketing-list-members-sync-mailchimp-part-1/13th November
14Tina MenezesTechnique to hide whitespace if the textbox value is not present in a report in Dynamics NAVhttp://www.cloudfronts.com/technique-hide-whitespace-textbox-value-not-present-report-dynamics-nav/13th November
15Jayant PatelPublish Workbook to Power BI from Excel Filehttp://www.cloudfronts.com/publish-workbook-power-bi-excel-file/13th November
16Sohagani ShahError ‘An error occurred during report data sets execution’ in D365 Operationshttp://www.cloudfronts.com/error-error-occurred-report-data-sets-execution-d365-operations/10th November
17Priyesh WaghData Export Service in Dynamics 365 – Part 1http://www.cloudfronts.com/data-export-service-dynamics-365-part-1/10th November
18Jayant PatelImport Excel Workbooks in Power BI Dashboardshttp://www.cloudfronts.com/import-excel-workbooks-power-bi-dashboards/9th November
19Chris D'SilvaApproval Workflow using Workflow User group in Microsoft Dynamics NAVhttp://www.cloudfronts.com/approval-workflow-using-workflow-user-group-microsoft-dynamics-nav/6th November
20Jayant PatelDrillthrough Reports in Power BIhttp://www.cloudfronts.com/power-bi-drillthrough-reports/3rd November
21Abhishek KumarEmails encryption in Office 365http://www.cloudfronts.com/emails-encryption-office-365/2nd November
22Simran MonteiroTo Configure XML As Source In Scribe Insighthttp://www.cloudfronts.com/configure-xml-source-scribe-insight/2nd November

Blog articles submitted for review, but not published.

No blog article is pending for review.


Team members who did not submitted their blog articles last month.
  1. Amol Bhad
  2. Lester D'Souza
  3. Mayur Pokharkar
  4. Prakash Kavar
  5. Sachin Dabre
  6. Shailesh Wath
  7. Somesh Siripuram
  8. Sunil Dhing


Back to current month submissions