30 Nov’18

NewsWebinar, December 12th: Secure your services using MFA

Join us on 12th November at 11:00am US ET / 5:00pm CET and 11:00am IST / 4:30pm AEDT for a session on Securing your services using MFA, if accessed from untrusted location.

In this webinar, we will take a look at how we can ensure that the services accessed from untrusted locations are valid. If the login attempts are coming from untrusted locations, a two-factor authentication can be enforced. Let us go through this webinar to know how we can do this.

Webinar Recording: https://youtu.be/1clKg6RJ578

Presentation: https://www.slideshare.net/cloudfronts/services-accessed-from-untrusted-location-enforce-mfa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Want to streamline your business processes?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Recent Articles

  • 3 Biggest all-time ERP Myths

    17 January’ 2019

    Introduction: In my personal experience over the years, whenever I dealt with business owners, directors, and CTOs in t...

    Read more
  • Create a Customer, Vendor, or Bank Account from a Contact

    16 January’ 2019

    Introduction: Companies want to record some of contacts as customers, vendors, or bank accounts. Creating a customer, v...

    Read more
  • Creating an Email activity in MS CRM through WebApi

    16 January’ 2019

    Introduction: This blog explains how to Create an Email activity in MS CRM through WebApi Request: Post URL:  <yo...

    Read more
  • Time entry using model driven PowerApps

    10 January’ 2019

    Introduction: Managers and employees need a good time entry application to record worked hours for billing, payroll, or...

    Read more
  • Formatting Address Data separated by delimiter in the single field

    10 January’ 2019

    Introduction: Whenever the a single field in NAV contains Name, Address and other values seperated by delimiter such as...

    Read more